9 predictions for 2009.

Well here it is, another year.

And here I am with a new laptop, but no new post.

I know, you don’t have to say it, I already am ashamed of myself..

But I”m doing one now, so get off my back dammit!

NINE PREDICTIONS!!!!!

In 7 weeks something BIG is going to happen, no hints. You’ll know what it is.

I’ll start drinking less, or more, depending on which one works better.

Pee-Wee herman will make a comeback, on the Mexican Lucha-Libre circuit, under the name El-Goya Diablo, Dan will be his first opponent, inevitably crushed under his flying “Meka lecka hi mecka hiny ho” drop.

I’ll walk around my city more, because really, this place is beautiful, case in point:

I may, or may not get “that thing” looked at.

On May 23rd, Zombies will walk the streets, I will single-handedly save humanity with my furious fists, and a crowbar, while DJ D sits locked away in his studio providing the soundtrack.

On May 24th, I will be awarded the key to earth, presented to me by a zombified Don Knotts, only to have it stripped away when I wake up and realize that it’s 7:30 in the morning on february 12th, I’m in a bar that I’ve never been to and apparantly I’ve misplaced my pants.

On March first Amy will make corn, She will throw out what is left over on the 21st, the corn, at this point, will be displeased.

I will actually write more.

Well there it is, I hope you all had an amazing Christmas, and IF my predictions are accurate, and they usually are, we all have a fun year ahead of us!

About this entry